Recenzije

8,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,1
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
7,9
Osoblje
9,0
Vrednost
8,2

Recenzije

    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    28. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nigel
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    3. mart 2018.

    Excellent value for money

    Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Extremely friendly staff
    Alexandr
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    1. oktobar 2017.

    this is the best place to start getting acquainted with L'Aquila and Abruzzio

    WiFi is BAD !! Unstable. Overloaded. Password for 3 hours and new piece of paper every time is very, very inconvenient. It is not aeroport ! Change the system, please ! I write it for the second time ! Personal fridge in the room would be better that the shared fridge. Please equip the bathrooms with additional shelves and hooks !
    This hotel was recently renovated, so everything is fresh and cosy. The location is very convenient to open the heart of Abruzio - L'Aquila city and, also travel by cosy train around the city to the small ancient towns. It is perfect place to improve your Italian because you will have breakfast in the train-station cafeteria which is very Italian and far form standard tourist routes which makes this place very atmospheric and relaxing
    Jonathan
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    10. septembar 2017.

    I won't be back.

    Too near the station. Horrible towels. No staff in the hotel between 20.00 and 8 am.
    Near the station
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. maj 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Devidas
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. april 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alexandre
    cl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. april 2017.
    I needed a cellphone to do the checkin at midnight
    Quiet, very clean, good location for a morning jog
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    26. april 2017.
    No breakfast though agreed (20% discount coupon was provided instead). Smoky bathroom and curtain.
    Nice decorations, renovated, clean and spacious room.
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    20. april 2017.

    Overnight in L'Aquila

    Wifi only works downstairs.
    Very welcoming staff. Lovely garden to sit out in with the sun shining. View of the mountains. Spacious room and bathroom. Basic, but great for the price.
    Alexandra

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. mart 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivan

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    2. mart 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sara
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. februar 2017.

    Really good value for money.

    Free Wifi limited to 8 hours per Smartphone. Between 2 people, we were given 16 hours for 3 nights. Could have done with more.
    Very clean, warm and comfortable
    Jamie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    21. januar 2017.

    Good functional place to stay.

    Re Gatto restaurant nearby is superb, and less than five minutes walk away.
    fabio
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    16. decembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michael
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. novembar 2016.
    Very cute little hotel and very friendly staff. No breakfast but a nice little bar a few steps away. Free parking was great.
    Yasmine
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. septembar 2016.

    Perfect for me!

    NOTHING - Great little hostel that really grows on you! I loved sitting in the garden terrace as the sun went down 4-6pm ... just lovely.
    For EUR45 per night/single this was a fab place to stay. Really cute shabby chic design with microwave, fridge, coffee machine. Big thanks to Carla, she helped arrange taxi to Gran Sasso so I could go hiking. For EUR115 the taxi took me 50 mins to Campo Imperatore, I went hiking for 3 hours and the taxi took me back. A great solution given the funivia from Fonte Cerreto is now closed for the year. I loved the Gran Sasso and L'Aquila and will be back. Thanks to Carla for encouraging me not to leave without seeing one of Italy's best treasures (and I have now completed my mission to see all 20 regions - evviva!!)
    Richard
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. septembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Karl
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    30. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ralph
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    27. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ignacio
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. jul 2016.
    The breakfast isn't included
    Beautiful hotel, right opposite the station. Very helpful, good humoured staff
Učitavanje recenzija