クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Nigel
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月3日

    Excellent value for money

    Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Extremely friendly staff
    Alexandr
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月1日

    this is the best place to start getting acquainted with L'Aquila and Abruzzio

    WiFi is BAD !! Unstable. Overloaded. Password for 3 hours and new piece of paper every time is very, very inconvenient. It is not aeroport ! Change the system, please ! I write it for the second time ! Personal fridge in the room would be better that the shared fridge. Please equip the bathrooms with additional shelves and hooks !
    This hotel was recently renovated, so everything is fresh and cosy. The location is very convenient to open the heart of Abruzio - L'Aquila city and, also travel by cosy train around the city to the small ancient towns. It is perfect place to improve your Italian because you will have breakfast in the train-station cafeteria which is very Italian and far form standard tourist routes which makes this place very atmospheric and relaxing
    Jonathan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年9月10日

    I won't be back.

    Too near the station. Horrible towels. No staff in the hotel between 20.00 and 8 am.
    Near the station
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Devidas
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexandre
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月27日
    I needed a cellphone to do the checkin at midnight
    Quiet, very clean, good location for a morning jog
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年4月26日
    No breakfast though agreed (20% discount coupon was provided instead). Smoky bathroom and curtain.
    Nice decorations, renovated, clean and spacious room.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年4月20日

    Overnight in L'Aquila

    Wifi only works downstairs.
    Very welcoming staff. Lovely garden to sit out in with the sun shining. View of the mountains. Spacious room and bathroom. Basic, but great for the price.
    Alexandra

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Ivan

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Sara
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年2月14日

    Really good value for money.

    Free Wifi limited to 8 hours per Smartphone. Between 2 people, we were given 16 hours for 3 nights. Could have done with more.
    Very clean, warm and comfortable
    Jamie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年1月21日

    Good functional place to stay.

    Re Gatto restaurant nearby is superb, and less than five minutes walk away.
    fabio
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年12月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年11月9日
    Very cute little hotel and very friendly staff. No breakfast but a nice little bar a few steps away. Free parking was great.
    Yasmine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月28日

    Perfect for me!

    NOTHING - Great little hostel that really grows on you! I loved sitting in the garden terrace as the sun went down 4-6pm ... just lovely.
    For EUR45 per night/single this was a fab place to stay. Really cute shabby chic design with microwave, fridge, coffee machine. Big thanks to Carla, she helped arrange taxi to Gran Sasso so I could go hiking. For EUR115 the taxi took me 50 mins to Campo Imperatore, I went hiking for 3 hours and the taxi took me back. A great solution given the funivia from Fonte Cerreto is now closed for the year. I loved the Gran Sasso and L'Aquila and will be back. Thanks to Carla for encouraging me not to leave without seeing one of Italy's best treasures (and I have now completed my mission to see all 20 regions - evviva!!)
    Richard
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Karl
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年7月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Ralph
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年7月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Ignacio
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年7月12日
    The breakfast isn't included
    Beautiful hotel, right opposite the station. Very helpful, good humoured staff
読み込み中...